Team USA Preview the 30th Anniversary Duelbits Mosconi Cup | Crypto Casino Wins

Team USA Preview the 30th Anniversary Duelbits Mosconi Cup



Ahead of the 30th Anniversary Duelbits Mosconi Cup at Alexandra Palace, Team USA sat down to look ahead to the trans-atlantic spectacle.

Watch the 2023 Mosconi Cup live on Sky Sports and DAZN, December 6-9, from Alexandra Palace, London.

#9ball #pool #nineball #matchroompool

source

19 thoughts on “Team USA Preview the 30th Anniversary Duelbits Mosconi Cup

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    πŸ’–β€οΈπŸ”₯πŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ‘ŒπŸ’œπŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ‘

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Go team USA!

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Been trying to figure out how to watch this on TV,via Roku,and it is impossible. ESPN3 and sky sports dont show up for me anywhere? Nor any other outlook suggested. I hope it is still free on you tube?

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    This event is comical..you have a whole continent Europe which has 53 countries against 1 country the USA

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Moscowni cup

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Leeeeeets get ready to Rummmmble

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Wow Team USA seems so boring…I'd much rather hang out with Europe!

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Is Fedor Gorst a US Citizen? I would assume he's need to be to be on the team….LMK. Thanks

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Mathematically Europe with every player being over 800 faro rating has to be favourites but USA let’s go play smart

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Should not have excluded Fedor, now it's time for you to PAY EUROPE!!!

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Let's goooo! USA!!!!!!

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Feels like Christmas morning!

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    I want Japanese subtitles.

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    I just told my wife I’m more excited about this than the Super Bowl. Love Mosconi Cup week.

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Best team he's been given?
    Hmmmmm

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    🐍🐍🐍

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Gorst smashing Shaw would be great

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Shane ❀

  • January 10, 2024 at 7:58 pm
    Permalink

    Gost ❀

Comments are closed.